Position Name Phone Email
Chairperson Kevin Waters
Secretary Donal Howlin
Treasurer Frank Codd
Head of Infrastructure Roy Coleman
Head of Coaching John O’Connor
Head of Strategy Ian Mernagh
Coiste Chairperson Mick O’Connell
Camogie Chairperson Susie Maddock
LGFA Chairperson Fiona Hayes
Head of Communications Ian Waters
Head of Irish & Culture Peig O’Sullivan
Registrar Caroline Boggan
Child Protection Officer Barbara Ryan