Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

2-3
13:00
3-9

Venue: Cooraclare Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

2-13
14:00
2-4

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Sunday 15th Jan 2023

2-14
14:00
1-20

Venue: Birr Referee: Caymon Flynn

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

1-16
14:00
0-6

Venue: The Downs Referee: Kevin Williamson

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

0-9
14:00
3-12

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-3
13:30
4-23

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-8
13:30
0-24

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

6-29
12:30
2-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

6-21
12:00
1-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-10
12:00
3-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

1-14
12:00
2-14

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 28th Nov 2015

Saturday 14th Nov 2015

Saturday 31st Oct 2015

Sunday 25th Oct 2015

Saturday 17th Oct 2015

Sunday 11th Oct 2015

Saturday 10th Oct 2015

Sunday 4th Oct 2015

Saturday 3rd Oct 2015

Sunday 27th Sep 2015

Saturday 26th Sep 2015

Monday 21st Sep 2015

Sunday 20th Sep 2015

Saturday 19th Sep 2015

Friday 18th Sep 2015

Sunday 13th Sep 2015

Saturday 12th Sep 2015

Tuesday 8th Sep 2015

Saturday 5th Sep 2015

Thursday 3rd Sep 2015

Tuesday 1st Sep 2015

Monday 31st Aug 2015

Sunday 30th Aug 2015

Friday 28th Aug 2015

Wednesday 26th Aug 2015

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015

Sunday 23rd Aug 2015

Tuesday 18th Aug 2015

Friday 14th Aug 2015

Thursday 13th Aug 2015

Wednesday 12th Aug 2015

Monday 10th Aug 2015

Friday 7th Aug 2015

Thursday 6th Aug 2015

Wednesday 5th Aug 2015

Tuesday 4th Aug 2015

Monday 3rd Aug 2015

Friday 31st Jul 2015

Thursday 30th Jul 2015

Wednesday 29th Jul 2015

Tuesday 28th Jul 2015

Monday 27th Jul 2015

Saturday 25th Jul 2015

Thursday 23rd Jul 2015

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2015

Tuesday 21st Jul 2015

Monday 20th Jul 2015

Venue: Monamolin Referee: Justin Heffernan

Thursday 16th Jul 2015

Tuesday 14th Jul 2015

Monday 13th Jul 2015

Sunday 12th Jul 2015

Thursday 9th Jul 2015

Tuesday 7th Jul 2015

Monday 6th Jul 2015

Friday 3rd Jul 2015

Thursday 2nd Jul 2015

Wednesday 1st Jul 2015

Tuesday 30th Jun 2015

Monday 29th Jun 2015

Saturday 27th Jun 2015

Friday 26th Jun 2015

Thursday 25th Jun 2015

Monday 22nd Jun 2015

Saturday 20th Jun 2015

Thursday 18th Jun 2015

Tuesday 16th Jun 2015

Saturday 13th Jun 2015

Friday 12th Jun 2015

Thursday 11th Jun 2015

Tuesday 9th Jun 2015

Thursday 4th Jun 2015

Tuesday 2nd Jun 2015

Sunday 31st May 2015

Saturday 30th May 2015

Thursday 28th May 2015

Tuesday 26th May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015

Saturday 23rd May 2015

Thursday 21st May 2015

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Monday 18th May 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015

Friday 15th May 2015

Thursday 14th May 2015

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Monday 11th May 2015

Sunday 10th May 2015

Thursday 7th May 2015

Monday 4th May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Thursday 30th Apr 2015

Wednesday 29th Apr 2015

Monday 27th Apr 2015

Saturday 25th Apr 2015

Friday 24th Apr 2015

Thursday 23rd Apr 2015

Venue: Bree Referee: John O Loughlin

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

Thursday 16th Apr 2015

Monday 13th Apr 2015

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

Thursday 9th Apr 2015

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

Saturday 28th Mar 2015

Friday 27th Mar 2015

Sunday 22nd Mar 2015

Saturday 21st Mar 2015

Sunday 15th Mar 2015

Saturday 14th Mar 2015

Sunday 8th Mar 2015

Saturday 7th Mar 2015

Sunday 1st Mar 2015

Saturday 28th Feb 2015

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE