Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

2-3
13:00
3-9

Venue: Cooraclare Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

2-13
14:00
2-4

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Sunday 15th Jan 2023

2-14
14:00
1-20

Venue: Birr Referee: Caymon Flynn

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

1-16
14:00
0-6

Venue: The Downs Referee: Kevin Williamson

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

0-9
14:00
3-12

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-3
13:30
4-23

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-8
13:30
0-24

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

6-29
12:30
2-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

6-21
12:00
1-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-10
12:00
3-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

1-14
12:00
2-14

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Dec 2021

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Friday 26th Nov 2021

Friday 12th Nov 2021

Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Saturday 30th Oct 2021

Friday 29th Oct 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Friday 15th Oct 2021

Thursday 14th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Friday 1st Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Monday 20th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Saturday 11th Sep 2021

Monday 6th Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Tuesday 31st Aug 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021

Monday 23rd Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Monday 16th Aug 2021

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Tuesday 10th Aug 2021

Monday 9th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Monday 2nd Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Monday 19th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE