Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Patrick Murphy

Venue: TBC Referee: Philip McDonald

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Tuesday 26th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Wexford
2-15
14:00
0-17
Dublin

Venue: Oulart Referee: Liz Dempsey

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Wexford
0-10
14:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Wexford
1-11
14:00
2-12
Tipperary

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Jason Buckley

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wexford
1-3
14:00
0-5
Antrim

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Down
0-5
13:00
1-5
Wexford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Wexford
0-9
14:00
0-13
Clare

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Patrick Murphy

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Wexford
0-1
13:00
1-7
Clare

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Wexford
3-20
13:30
0-19
Carlow

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Matthew Redmond

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Dublin
5-17
13:30
1-11
Wexford

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Eamon O Connor

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Wexford
3-9
13:30
0-14
Kildare

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Wexford
0-2
16:00
1-4
Kildare

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Wexford
3-10
14:00
2-10
Leitrim

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wexford
3-8
14:00
1-9
Monaghan

Venue: Shelmalier Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Roscommon
1-7
14:00
0-11
Wexford

Venue: Dr Hyde Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Wednesday 31st May 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Tuesday 16th May 2023

Wednesday 10th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Wednesday 3rd May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Wexford
1-30
18:00
1-26
Antrim

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Michael Kennedy

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Galway
0-24
16:30
2-12
Wexford

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Sean Stack

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Kilkenny
5-17
12:00
0-18
Wexford

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Cathal Mc Steen

Wednesday 12th Apr 2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Tuesday 28th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Kildare
1-10
14:00
0-6
Wexford

Venue: Hawkfield Kildare C of Excel Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Wexford
7-8
14:00
1-3
Longford

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Friday 3rd Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Louth
1-5
14:00
2-6
Wexford

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Ciaran Groome

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Friday 10th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Wexford
1-4
13:00
0-8
Down

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Clare
2-3
13:00
3-9
Wexford

Venue: Cooraclare Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Wexford
2-13
14:00
2-4
Offaly

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Sunday 15th Jan 2023

Offaly
2-14
14:00
1-20
Wexford

Venue: Birr Referee: Caymon Flynn

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

Saturday 18th Dec 2021

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Friday 26th Nov 2021

Friday 12th Nov 2021

Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Saturday 30th Oct 2021

Friday 29th Oct 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Friday 15th Oct 2021

Thursday 14th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Friday 1st Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Monday 20th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Saturday 11th Sep 2021

Monday 6th Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Tuesday 31st Aug 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021

Monday 23rd Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Monday 16th Aug 2021

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Tuesday 10th Aug 2021

Monday 9th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Monday 2nd Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Monday 19th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE